The Confession Booth

I’m going to make a confession: for someone who calls himself a photographer I don’t shoot many photos anymore. Ever since I made the move from freelance photographer to editor I’ve spent way more time behind a desk than a lens. Recently, I began to realize this is a pretty weak excuse considering I own 2 DSLR’s, 2 film bodies, a point and shoot and an iPhone. Since I always have a camera close at hand and I live in one of the most scenic places in the world, I’m making this a vow to shoot more. This is a start.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

